Kontakt Hako Ground & Garden AS

Wenche Mathisen Økonomi/administrasjon
+47 915 58 022
wenche.mathisen@hako.no

Jon Fjørtoft Ordre/Logistikk
+47 907 62 016
jon.fjortoft@hako.no

Geir Sabel Olsen Selger Clean
+47 979 81 685
geir@hako.no

Liss Tunheim Selger Clean
+47 918 29 210
liss.tunheim@hako.no

Frode Pedersen Selger Clean
+47 93439067
frode.pedersen@hako.no

Kjell Jespersen Selger Clean
+47 98251067
kjell.jespersen@hako.no

Øyvind Martiniussen Selger Golf
+47 901 47 475
oyvind.martiniussen@hako.no

Sven-Erik Nygaard Selger Grounds
+47 468 46 399
sven-erik.nygaard@hako.no

Abdullah Karagøz Selger Hjem og Hage
+47 988 01 988
ak@hako.no

Petter Nässelquist Ettermarked
+47 905 89 603
petter.nasselquist@hako.no

Lasse Isaksen Ordre/reservedeler
+47 900 66 774
lasse.isaksen@hako.no

Morten Lognsli Service/Verksted
+47 976 57 247
morten.lognsli@hako.no

Jan Einar Kiil Service/Verksted
+47 479 76 653
jan.einar.kiil@hako.no