Kontakt Hako Ground & Garden AS

Hans Arne Eliassen Administrerende direktør
+47 918 83 525
hansa@hako.no

Wenche Mathisen Økonomi/administrasjon
+47 915 58 022
wenche.mathisen@hako.no

Ellen Therese Westerås Økonomi/markedsføring
+47 450 39 068
ellen@hako.no

Jon Fjørtoft Ordre/Logistikk
+47 907 62 016
jon.fjortoft@hako.no

Geir Sabel Olsen Salg Renhold
+47 979 81 685
geir@hako.no

Bjørn Skullerud Salg Renhold
+47 482 21 102
bjorn.skullerud@hako.no

Morten Hansen Salg Renhold Vestlandet
+47 928 11 789
morten.hansen@hako.no

Øyvind Martiniussen Salg Golf
+47 901 47 475
oyvind.martiniussen@hako.no

Daniel Kristiansen Salg/Service Golf Vestlandet
+47 982 55 627
daniel@hako.no

Geir Arne Johannessen Salg Park & grønt
+47 982 09 324
gaj@hako.no

Bengt Kristiansen Verkstedleder
+47 988 01 988
bengt.kristiansen@hako.no

Kristoffer Jørgensen Servicekoordinator
+47 991 20 632
kristoffer.jorgensen@hako.no

Lasse Isaksen Ordre/reservedeler
+47 900 66 774
lasse.isaksen@hako.no

Petter Nässelquist Ettermarked Toro
+47 905 89 603
petter.nasselquist@hako.no

Morten Lognsli Ettermarked Hako
+47 976 57 247
morten.lognsli@hako.no